VENUES

WEDDING CAKES BY LISA BROUGHTON IS THE RECOMMENDED WEDDING CAKE SUPPLIER TO THE FOLLOWING VENUES

Wotton House –  www.wottonhouse.co.uk

Oaks Farm – www.oaksfarmweddings.co.uk

Westerham Golf Club – www.yourwedding.westerhamgc.co.uk

Surrey National Golf Club – www.surreynational.co.uk/weddings

Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa – Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa | Wedding venue | Hand Picked Hotels

Woldingham Golf Club – www.woldinghamgc.co.uk/weddings

Farleigh Golf Club – www.farleighfox.co.uk/weddings

Botley Hill Barn – www.botleyhillbarn.co.uk

Wakehurst, Kew www.kew.org/venue-hire

OTHER SUPPLIERS THAT WEDDING CAKES BY LISA BROUGHTON RECOMMENDS
PHOTOGRAPHERS

Andrew Franklin - www.andrewfranklin.co.uk
Tom Jeavons -www.tomjeavonsphotography.co
Pebble Heaven -https://www.pebbleheaven.co.uk
Hayley Bray -https://www.hayleybray.com/
UnBeveiled - www.https://www.beunveiled.co.uk

CARS

Shirley Chauffeurs - www.shirleychauffeurs.co.uk

FLORISTS

Wisteria Green - www.wisteriagreen.co.uk
Emma Floral Designs - www.emmafloraldesigns.com

VENUE STYLING

Jayne Loves Weddings - www.facebook.com/jaynelovesweddings/

MAKE UP ARTISTS

SJB Hair & Make Up - www.sjbhairandmakeup.co.uk
Tania Claire

YOUR WEDDING CAKE

GET IN TOUCH

If you require any further information give Lisa a call on 07803 078317